About Us

Harborview Advisors is a Maine-based SEC registered investment advisor. We have the freedom to put your interests first and to build relationships with integrity, knowledge and professional excellence. It is our mission to help individuals and families realize their financial goals through personalized advice, objective guidance and disciplined wealth management.

Harborview Investments has a strategic alliance with Kovack Securities, Inc. which enables us to provide all of the products and services investors have come to expect from large Wall Street Institutions.

Learn more about the background of our firm’s professionals at FINRA’s Brokercheck

William Todd

President & Wealth Manager

wtodd@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 104

Daryl T. Stong

Partner & Wealth Manager

dstong@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 105

Harry Krigman

Partner & Wealth Manager

hkrigman@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 110

Keith Fosler

Senior Vice President Investments

kfosler@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 107

Philip Cawley

Wealth Manager

pcawley@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 103

Norm Levesque

Wealth Manager

nlevesque@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 117

Sean Hussey

Wealth Manager

shussey@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 102

Melody Smith-Karp

Client Service Manager

msmith-karp@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 112

Susan Kinney

Client Service Associate

skinney@harborviewinvestments.com

Phone: 877.550.4900 ext. 114

Wealth planning questions?
We can help.